Many teenagers believe becoming social media influencers is a good career choice. However, other insist that there are some major drawbacks related to an influencer career. Discuss both views.

Social media makes a person become a celebrity overnight because of the audience which are responsible to make that particular video or a clip viral. It is argued by most of them that youth became believing that trendsetting is a proper profession to continue whereas some other point out that it has its own demerits. Let's discuss both the views in the below paragraphs. Firstly, many people started shooting videos and uploading them on social media platforms so as to get liked by the audience. This creating a havoc nothing limited to the age itself. One needs just a camera and a tripod to shoot it under some guidance. This, in turn, getting all seen worldwide by all the age groups. The content chosen by them should be attractive enough. Hence, the message is liked is by the audience and the amount of likes decides the pay. For example, a ten year old girl has shared some clips and got an income that is equal to a person doing an office job for morning to evening. This pattern making people greedy on getting rich instantly and easily. Secondly, some videos with harsh content is very dangerous on the subconsioud mind of the adolescents. It makes them rude with their guardians with an act of misguidance. This practice of making short cinema affects the academics of the minors, which, in turn, responsible for henious acts in future. The outcome is very bad and it is making them very greedy enough encouraging for the shortcuts in life. This loses the capacity of self-motivation and hardwork hard-work. To conclude, social media influencers is sometimes brings great profits while with some people it's loss of self conscious and well-being. It has its own demerits with low sustainance.