One of the widely discussed issue nowadays is the possibility of the choice. Now people are beginning to realize that how important is the independent formulation of their standarts. Personally, I tend to think that freedom of speech is vital in our society.

One of the widely discussed issue nowadays is the possibility of the choice. Now people are beginning to realize that how important is the independent formulation of their standarts. Personally, I tend to think that freedom of speech is vital in our society. Firstly, it is well known that the ability to defend your opinion is a good skill.What I mean here is that your can have an impact on important events. One of the main reasons behind that is adevelopment development of their own beliefs for each person. A good case in point is school elections where every students have right to rote for their candidate. On the other hand, it can also be argued that freedom of speech can affect the economy in countries. That is to say about South Korea. Take for example theier situation in the countre where one of the most developed country in the world people live and they have the right to choose. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that freedom of voice is a great importance in our society, thanks to it our environment can become better. This right includes the ideas of freedom of public opinion and the freedom and expression of public opinion, both without any interference from state powers and regardless of state frontiers. As a result, without it, we literally cannot exist, freedom is the ability to understand and accept the realities of life, without which it is impossible to make a meaningful, free choice.