One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that governments of wealthy countries should take more obligation for assisting impoverished countries in such areas. Now people are beginning to realize that development depends on the joint efforts of a large number of different groups.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that governments of wealthy countries should take more obligation for assisting impoverished countries in such areas. Now people are beginning to realize that development depends on the joint efforts of a large number of different groups. Personally, I tend to think that everyone should assist to each other in difficult times. Firstly, it is well known that a large number of rich lands have an opportunity to help. What I mean here is that they are able to create distinct events in support of poor society. One of the main reasons behind that is they have a wide range of facilities due to this they may pool their resources and improve lives in impoverished countries. A good case in point is providing jobs for qualified people from economically backward nations, so both sides can obtain mutual benefit and strengthened their relations. On the other hand, it can also be argued that only rich countries must be responsible. That is to say poor nations should aim to become self-sufficient and do not attempt to rely on someone. Take for example, the situation with the COVID 19 pandemic, when the entire world was going through financial turmoil and needed assistance. Therefore, poor countries suffer enormously due to the lack of a competent economy and proper conditions for life so what they should do is consider every single detail in the development of the country to escape such terrible circumstances. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that the optimum solution is to provide market access so the region can produce products and obtain regular income.