The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, elderly people usually become chief of the government or group, nonetheless there are those who think that people have to create a condition which young individuals can lead the organizations or companies. I completely agree with the given statement and the reasons for it will be elaborated in the enlisted paragraphs. Firstly, young humankind would be more stimulated from a lot of aspects than retired humans, and they can come up with a plenty idea from variety information. It means they can originate positive effects and essential novelty for their teams. According to the research done in 2020, university students can deem more profound about economy and climate change than politician in Japan. Thus, leader must not be deiced by age. Another key point that I would like to emphasize is the fact that younger directors have more motivation for success than aged humankinds because they are in unstable conditions, and want to increase their reptation. In addition, older leaders have earned much money and acquire secure prestige since they got jobs. For instance, there is an inclination that ageing people inhibit to make innovative decisions because they do not want to generate negative results before retire. Hence, youngers have more incentives for rising their repute and prospering. of the organizations. In conclusion, elderly directors have undergone massive things since they became chief, and can exploit their experience, nevertheless younger leaders can make positive results and have more ambitious. Therefore, I consider that age of people who lead the group should be younger than present.