If racism and xenophobia are attitudes that we are taught , not born with, the problems that come from them can be resolved. Discuss the view and give our own opinion.

One of the most problems in the world, is the biased attitude concerning race, and nationality such as racism and xenophobia have still occurred in several countries. Cultivation by ancestors or communities is the main reason. I absolutely agree with the statement. In the following, paragraphs we will discuss all the views of the essay prior to my own conclusion. To begin with, racism is primarily caused by perspectives or attitudes towards a society of different races who have some inappropriate characteristics and then become a cause of problems. Hence, the origins will act with the alien population as inequity and devaluation. Furthermore, that revolting personal attitude has been transferred and cultivated by generations for a long time. At present, there is a request for equal rights in many areas such as race, gender, and religion. To be more precise, race conflicts cause crime and violence consequences. For instance, the assault on black people in the US or discrimination against Asians or Chinese during the COVID-19 outbreak in US and Europe. Ultimately, the segregation dispute could be resolved by a particular law enforcing equal rights for citizens. Furthermore, the issue of xenophobia that has just begun recently is caused by the migration of foreign citizens to live in another country by the issue of war, religion and scarcity. Likewise bias, the origins have instilled negative attitudes toward immigrants. The misunderstandings are brought to light through social media and incite hatred, thus causing violence, as happened in South Africa. This obstacle seems to be easier to solve than apartheid. In my personal opinion, despite the management of residences, applying the civil rights law was considered sufficient. To sum up, the complication of racism and xenophobia, which is raised from the instillation of misunderstanding the value of a particular society and giving rise to violence in society. However, this issue should be addressed seriously in both law enforcement and education through community leaders or schools to create revisional perspectives including creating equality for the population of all races, genders, and religions as citizens of the world.