Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living In an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Living in an urban area in a flat seemed to be more popular among the youth, whereas the older generation tends to live in an apartment. However, both sides' ideas have their own drawbacks as well as positive sides. So it is essential to consider all pros and cons when making a decision about moving into a flat. The advantages of living in the apartments are obvious for the young generation which is full of energy and always needs some movement. So by choosing city,life they can easily access all of the nightlife activity privileges. Alongside, the infrastructure in the city is better planned and structured and therefore the time needed to get from point A to point B is relatively smaller than in rural areas. I used to live in Kyiv which is a megapolis and I could access all that I needed in the timeframe of 20 minutes. However, living in a rural residence has it is own disadvantages such as the smell of fertilizers. I am currently living in a rural area and when the spring is coming this thing that you have to adapt to, which may take up some time. Not only that, but lack of entertainment affects the border life and just people who live in the village a lot, so our day is similar to yesterday and will be the same tomorrow. Although, living in a rural space in the residence has some cons it also has pros. As an example privacy level is important to consider. On your,territory you can do whatever you want and no one will judge you. But what is more important is that your neighbours can do whatever they want and it will have zero effect on you. So your plan for the day depends only on you. However, after consideration of all pros and cons of living in a penthouse and house, apartments seem to be favourable it still depends on the location of the place you live. If you have a house in an urban space, then you are lucky enough to benefit from both. Lack of neighbours and accessible infrastructure. In conclusion, there are more advantages to living in apartments rather than living in a house. And my experience of living in both places has been used as an example to prove this point.