Some feel that movies and tv shows are a good way to study history despite their lack of historical accuracy at times.

In the present era, it is argued that movies and television shows are welcome to study historical dramas. while others believe that it lacks accuracy. I agree with people who believe a series is a good tool for learning as it provides a joyful experience and broadens the perspective of the public, despite its inaccuracy. To begin with, television shows and series provide immersive experiences to the public, visually compelling to watch historical dramas and expert in capturing the imagination of the subject, providing a realistic view of ancient cultures. For instance, movies such as "The Mahabharata" and"The Ramayana" gained massive popularity not only in India but all over the world, offering the opportunity for audiences to learn and enjoy collectively. As a result, pictures and LED shows are worthwhile to watch. Furthermore, cinemas and serials are gaining a massive following, giving the crowd a broader perspective, which is not possible with reading books. In other words, one can learn historical facts and figures internationally, by watching shows of any culture in their preferred language. Thus, they offer compelling storylines more effectively as compared to books. However, pictures and tv series are sometimes criticized for distorting the view of history.To explain, the filmmakers and showrunners' only aim is to entertain people, with unrealistic facts, to capture a wider audience. Therefore, one must be careful with tv serials when learning about traditions. In conclusion, although shows and movie films lack accuracy, distorting the view of historical dramas. Yet I believe learning from them would be more effective as it broadens the perspective and provide a living experience to viewers, just be a little careful about the facts and figures shown in them.