Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays the working structure completely changed, and many communities prefer doing their job at home instead of the typical working place. That's why IT progress is innovating every day, which means most of the work you can do at any place you prefer. But there are advantages and disadvantages to such a way of earning money. To start with the advantaged, the community always prefer comfort and time-saving. For Example, a home as an office could give you the ability to sleep more, you don't need to wake up earlier for dressing up and doing your make-up, so it could save you more time. the population who work from home forget about rumbling bellies because they have access to the fridge. Actually, there are some disadvantages as the public has no motivation and got lazy. To prove that, after 2020, a time when Corona starts, all population start working from home. That caused a decreased level of the depressed crowd, most people like non-online effort because it motivates them of doing something in their life and it gives them a sense of existence. To summarise, working from home gives many societies the opportunity not to waste time travelling to a workplace. But it suits,not everyone so, it depends on personality type and the work that they are doing