Why today Immigration for study has become trend do you agree or disagree? (2)

In the current time, Although some people believe that travelling overseas to study has demerits, others believe the opposite. However, I am a staunch believer that studying outside the home country has many merits. To embark on, travelling to be an active part of global universities would reflect on the person's knowledge and skills. In other words, when learners get an academic degree from international university, it is an effective opportunity because of the high reputation and quality of international universities which impacts getting them a perfect job in their countries. A prime example of this, is Jordan which has a huge amount of students who graduated from the USA and the Uk, and then they got a perfect job as professors at various universities. Thus, what can be said is that empower learners to travel to study and return back to their countries to get a dream job. Moreover, travelling to a different country and culture to study would have a positive impact on building the personality. This means that if scholars be open-minded to deal with different backgrounds and international students at the university, that would develop the ability to accept others and learn from them. For example, Faroq Albaz who is an Egyptian scientist, studied in the USA and got an opportunity to work at NASA because of his knowledge and personality to work with diverse international scientists. Hence, being a vital person at an international university would help students gain remarkable skills beside knowledge. In conclusion, whilst some nations think that being a part of international universities has many disadvantages, others think that has many advantages. I am convinced that travelling is worthwhile as this essay has mentioned.