Do you believe that experimentation on animals for scientific purposes is justified? Are there any alternatives to animal experimentation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Throughout the history, scientists have always been experimenting on small living creatures for the purpose of discovering new treatments and medicine for humans. Few individuals often state that these practices ought to be banned whereas others completely disagree. From my point of view, these acts could be justified due to possibility of treating life-threatening diseases and producing effective medicines. However, the introduction of artifical intelligence to the field of medicine and the well performance of researches beforehand could be seen as great alternatives. Experimentation on animals are often seen as a cruical critical method that could treat fatal illness. It is necessary to test out on animals before testing on humans as human lives have higher values. For example, a person could face death when exposed to a treatment that has not been tested before due to the neglectance reflectance of performing it on rats beforehand. Furthermore, new remedies could be developed when they are conducted on small organisms. The availability to carry out numerous experiments on variety of living creatures could lead to the possibility of producing highly effective medicine. For instance, there would be a higher chance to produce a cure for cancer which would be an groundbreaking discovery. Thus, it is important to create advanced therapies to ameliorate human wellbeing. Nevertheless, the rise of technological developments and research studies could replace the need of animal experimentation. Articial intelligence are mainly used by medical practitioners to suggest the most effective treatment according to different cases. It is possible to use these softwares to invent remedies that could save lives. For instance, medical researchers could use them to cure fatal sickness such as cancer due to the capablity of these devices to obtain previous records of similar cases. Moreover, with the advanced researches avaliable in our modern era, scientists could obtain accurate data regarding different illness. From the vast variety of information available on the internet, they could figure out the most suitable medicine immediately. To illustrate, whenever there are an emergency, doctors should find effective solutions when surfing scientific journals on the web. Therefore, there are potential alternatives that could replace the necessity of testing on animals. In conclusion, although articial intelligence and the availability of information on the internet could be a great alternative, I firmly believe it is essential to carry out the experiment on other organisms to ensure the safety of human lives. It is necessary for scientists to discover much more advanced methods that could replace this controversial act in the forseeable future.