Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that some people believe that a university education is to help find good jobs. Others believe benefits of university education for both individuals and society. This essay will discuss both points of view. Firstly, nowadays education is day by day developing and more people are making the choice to go to university.In my opinion, young people need to create future careers, while it is a way to help we are parents such as parents spent a lot of money on children.In my mind university education helps find a good job in the future people have a good job and difficult find money because work gives good enough money. For example, my mother studies at university at about twenty-year-old and today the teacher at school and my mother have a better job and enough money. In addition, university studies help to brush up. Secondly, there are other benefits for individuals and society such as the country has plenty of people's university studying and this is the country day by day developing. In addition, clever people help the growth of education technology and other things because university study gives people knowledge and a lot of information about new things it is very profitable for humans and society. There has been a sharp drop in the unknowledgeable country.For instant, currently, my brother studies at Tashkent State of Law University and my brother knows a lot about law, while he is helping people and society with this job. In conclusion, I think a university education is extremely beneficial for people because people have jobs and money, while intelligent people help plenty of people.