Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments againts offender? To what extent do you agree or dis agree? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Environmental castrophes catastrophe began and surged to an global issue after the greatest humankind technical advancement which is industial evolution. However, in recent years, various controveries have emerged as to whether the government's inability and weak punishments against the eco-related crimes aggravate the global warming. In my viewpoint, I totally disagree with the arguements above, and I will outline some reasons with examples in the real world to support my ideas. First and foremost, most of the developed and developing countries abide by the statement and indication released by UN, while only a few developing countries such as China and India still reap the benefits by using their developing countries identity which they actually achieve the standard to be recgonized recognised as developed countries. Thus, the majority of the countries around the world keep their pollutions and wastes below the rules, despite China and India should be rearranged about their level by UN. Secondly, according to the research from the most well-known ecological related journal-Nature, the ecological issues around the world are gradually under control by UN and also the developed countries. Thanks to the synergy efforts of every governments and the state-of-the-art technology of sustainable energy, the impact of the environmental issues are projected to be half as many as now in 2050. In conciusion, although the government serve as the most imperative role of the environmental issues, It doesn't means every repercussions should be attributed to the government. Last but vital important, conserving our planet is alway the responsibility of everyone on earth; instead of blaming the governments effort, we should protect our planet by our own actions.