The arts including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

Skills are seen as a major aspect of society which comprises craft, sound and play. This essay will explain how skills is been used as means of entertainment in our society and how they can provide job employment in the future for the upcoming generation if incorporated into our institutions' syllabus. The skills which comprise craft, sound and play still feature in the behaviour of our present society. The present society still finds skills so interesting and thus still uses them as a means of entertainment and that is why we use sound and play in most of the ceremonies we organize in this contemporary day. Examples are festivals in most cities where we see so many creative arts (craft, sound and play) being displayed among others. These skills make life more interesting even both the young and the old. Therefore these skills should be incorporated in our institution's syllabus.The world is a large community and getting employment or job opportunity is becoming more difficult. These skills could create job opportunities for those one to that are talented and have an interest in learning these skills (Craft, sound and play) thereby reducing unemployment in our society. Examples are the wholly wood artists and Musicians. Most of them no longer search for jobs or employment they become self-employed because of the skills they acquired or possess. In conclusion, the skills which involve craft, sound and play should not be neglected in our contemporary day because it serves as entertainment for society and can create employment opportunity for the upcoming generation if incorporated into our institution's syllabus.