Some people say history is one of Is the most important school subjeother people think th bad in today's world subject like science And technology Are more important than history. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It was a highly debatable issue as to which subject teachers should place more emphasis on. Even though a group of individuals thinks that history is a matter related to legendary past periodical things, others, as well as I, believe that, for the fruitful benefits not only now but also in the future of lifestyles of students, schools need to prioritize science and technology subjects. The subject of history is directly connected to the past. Ironically, which highlighted millennia-ancient and modern events. History is a subject that covers everything from humans to the God of the universe. Myriad habitats strongly follow this kind of information. Into the numerous events, vastly they are related to war, love, crime, cheating, and devotion. Still, civilizations such as Egypt, Mesopotamia, and the Harappans remain unsolved due to the fact they used pictographs and bibliography languages. However, the present and future are developed with the help of the science and technology sector. Indeed, a couple of decades ago, extremely few habitats knew about the benefits of this field. Almost all human beings are now interconnected with technology. If schools include this as a main subject, younger students will learn more about science and will also take advantage of their knowledge. Nowadays, we assume a life without technology is impossible. One excellent example of this is technological devices such as cell phones or laptops, which are ubiquitously used and could be prominent in the forthcoming. Now merely cars are becoming driverless; maybe in the future, they will cover a plethora of sectors. In conclusion, although history is essential for student knowledge, for a better lifestyle in today's and upcoming periods, science and technology subjects are more meaningful.