Should museums and art galleries be free of charge for the general public, or should a charge, even a voluntary charge be levied for admittance? What is your opinion?

First of all, history is the most important tool for learning from human mistakes. many countries especially they have an ancient culture built places to show historical items and this method increas income. despite many economists encourage this way to achieve income to their government I have divers view. I believe that history should available to everyone without any fees because old civilization and arts improve society to solve its problems. To embark on, despite disagreeing with the view that museums should take money from visitors,some advocates believe that without financial support these places will suffer from many issues. In other words, ancient items need special care of by scientists and many workers to keep it in high performance against informed factors, so part of the fees will use to improve these places. for instance, Monaliza Paint needs a specific security team for saving this piece of history and they need to financial sources to do their jop. Hence, what can be said is that not only do fees improve and keep art pieces,but it also increases of important these items. neverthless, opponents and I have