Some people say that in our modern age, it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills ofhandwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most important questions concerns whether it is necessary for children to learn skills in handwriting. For decades, this question has persisted as a controversial topic and polarized the public view. While some strongly encourage their children to learn this skill, others have had the opposite opinion. Due to the current situation, PC and AI play an essential role in the world. People started to use PC rather than paper writing because the system provides many benefits such as Excel, Word, and PowerPoint. In the past, individuals need to calculate financial stuff by hand, which took many hours to complete, whereas Excel can create a format to calculate the number within minutes. Thus, many organizations need those people who are familiar with those kinds of skills because it will save time. On the other hand, some believe that handwriting skills are necessary in today's world. In some countries, exams are still paper-based rather than computer-based. Additionally, students need to write exams, which means that it is important to write in good handwriting for examiners to check easier and prevent misunderstanding. Another point is that government documents are paper because papers can prevent the data from hacking personal information. To conclude, writing skill in the younger generation is not significant enough to learn the skill. Most of the developed countries use AI and computers, it is important to let the younger generation be familiar with new technologies. Personally, I predict that skills of handwriting will be disappeared in the future.