There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel, that have dramatically changed the world we live in. Some people think that the most important human invention that has changed the world is Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the world, there have been many inventions in human history, like the wheel. Some people believe that the most crucial thing is the discovery of the Internet. I strongly agree with this statement and I think that the creation of Cyberspace is the most important organization in human history. To begin with, there are many reasons why I think that the detection of the ARPANET is the most crucial in the nations. Firstly, the discovery of the Internet makes people work much easier. To illustrate this, move we can solve any critical problem very easily and time effectively, which was not possible years ago. For example, now students can solve their assignments and exam-related problems over the information highway along with online classes, which are not possible in the 19th Century. Secondly, we can send anything over the online medium very easily such as documents and money because of the internet. Few there more, with the help of the internet people can talk with their relatives and friends over the world. For instance, social media apps like Facebook and WhatsApp offers people to talk with their relatives and friends over the internet on video and video call mediums. Also now people can send their money anywhere in any nation using Paytm and Phonepay applications, which was not possible in the 20th century. To conclude, I strongly agree with this statement and I think that the invention of the hyperspace is the most important discovery in human history because it helps the public to interact with individuals from other countries.