In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging business and individuals to move out of cities to rural areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to rural areas.Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages? These days, many countries are warning that the number of humans is increasing in the cities. Some governments are suggesting for businesses and people a new life in villages to resolve. There are both advantages and disadvantages to this trend. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of moving on to agricultural sites. One of the main positives of migrating businesses and individuals is that condition of villas will increase. What I mean by this is that organizing business activities, and living of many people would be useful for less-economic villages. It can bring amenities while being profitable for village men. Secondly, moving a lot of things to the villages cause the overpopulation of the towns and cities would decrease. Overpopulation is a serious problem the world needs to deal with. Take the capital of Japan,Tokyo for example. Nowadays, this city is facing up to a huge overpopulation. Therefore, moving out of cities can be useful for resolving this trouble. On the other hand, a large amount of industrialization can cause the ecological condition of the countryside would pollute. If many factories will create in the agricultural sites, the ecological system of these sites would deteriorate. Additionally, the amount of trash would rise. It can bring serious problems. All things considered,a large amount of moving to rural areas can bring many conveniences for village men. But it can also cause bad environmental problems. Personally, I believe that moving out of cities can bring many advantages for the society of village men