Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A lot of people think that sharing more information for scientific research, business and the academic world is needed, while many others worried that is a bad idea to share freely some important information. Obviously, the world needs information to maintain and develop in the future, but it could also take disadvantages when valuable information are being shared without control. On the one hand, collecting more and more information is the main method that humans used to create this modern world. Learning from previous knowledge may provide many new methods that could help solve present and future problems. For example, recently scientists are using the collected information from every individual, and ancestors to create new medicine for the virus Covid-19. In addition, the government can also base on these kinds of information to find methods that help grow the society in the country in a healthy way. On the other hand, not every piece of information should be published without any cost. Explain for that, these days there are some organizations or some individuals using people's information for illegal purposes. Along with the growth of the internet, information could be stolen easily and cause many new problems. In conclusion, it is a good idea to share information to help the world grow significantly, but every piece of information has its own cost and people should consider on that when trading it with the outside world.