Some people think developing countries should invite large foreign companies to open offices and factories to grow their economies. other think developing Countries should keep the large companies out and develop local companies instead. Discuss both views

Nowadays, the importance of forming international associations or maintaining internal groups in developing countries has been a debatable issue for individuals. While a group of people believe that in developing countries authorities ought to encourage foreign firms to establish a new branch to improve their financial circumstance, the other group firmly argue that the government of these countries should pay attention to local firms and make an effort to keep them. Both views will be discussed at length in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the supporters of the first view bring some reasons for their claim. As far as they are concerned, international commercial, industrial and scientific organizations can bring new and specific technologies into their country. In other words, they further emphasize the point that the particular policies which will be made by foreign companies can give incredible career opportunities to unemployed youngsters. In fact, these organizations will play a major role to solve financial crises such as poverty in developing societies. For example, JTI which is a Japanese company haveestablished in recent years in Zanjan,Iran. On the other hand, there are some others who are of the opinion that authorities should attempt to perpetuate the pulse of internal firms because they reckon that these companies are more compassionate for their own countries than others. The proponent of this idea declares that local organizations with more and better budgets, facilities and equipment which are being given by the government will produce high-quality outputs for internal customers and even for export. As a consequence, they will be able to import foreign capital and solve the huge part of poverty in their country. For instance, the Firooz firm has been supported by the Iran government and Iranian to continue manufacturing and employ blind people in recent years. In conclusion, both views can be considered partially acceptable. But, when it comes to my own viewpoint, I have to say that the existence of both companies at the same time will be impressive and helpful for developing countries.