In some countries, it is believed that teenagers should be encouraged to do part-time jobs. Some people say it is a good practice. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In various nations, it is argued by the group of individuals that it is quite preferable to motivate juveniles towards doing part- time employment. Whereas, the rest of the people oppose this opinion. Although, it assists them to be a responsible person, at the same time, children are pressurized under the burden. I equivocally believe that this trend will prove beneficial for their future. To commence with, the first point is the burden on children's brains at an early age. This is due to their concentration on studies and target to compete with their peers, but with the prospectus of a job, they get distracted from their studies and only depend upon a job which is temporary. Moreover, they are not able to take massive loads which leads them to depression. For example, doctors revealed that teenagers' brain is quite sensitive and could only focus on a single thing at one time. However, work ability gives them a sense of accomplishment and played a crucial role in their upcoming days. Another viewpoint is that teenagers can able to learn huge things at an early age by having job experience. This is because,in the vacant hours after school, they have a huge time which they often try to spend chatting with friends and in various,cases these friends try to encourage them for bad things, but if their leisure time would be spent performing work, it not only makes them intellectually strong, but also make them a responsible child. For instance, as per the reports of, America it is enclosed that adolescents who were starting to do smoking, drinking and stealing can become more polite and sincere after involving in a part- time job. That is why, I believe the same. To conclude, it is clear that although children can not able to do too much work at one time still, if they do so, will get a comfortable future. I firmly opine that there must be huge job opportunities for toddlers' level that could help to show their skills.