Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the fast-paced world, sometimes unavoidable to encounter different situations and challenges in life. Some people believe that it will be best for individuals to accept worse circumstances instead of refining their problems. This essay will examine and emanate the plausible views and inclusive with my opinion. Admittedly, sorrow and joy are two sides of the same coin. In,life we face several worse experiences like family problems, financial Shortages, business bankruptcy and so on. If people always accept to fail, they will never achieve their goals. Moreover, in all periods of,age we have to face, tight competition and difficult circumstances, did not achieve goals, decided to let it go and accept what is going on and try to resolve the issues. Furthermore, a person has to be brave enough to mitigate certain situations and always try to enhance his morals. For instance, if somebody wants to get a job promotion and wants to become a junior to senior assistant in a company. But anyhow he failed to claim that position, in that situation instead of beating himself, he has to start the preparation for the next evaluation, and with a lot of effort and hard work then surely he will get a promotion in the next few months. As a trainee, I believe that if we found any kind of threat in our daily activity, we have to be patient and try to revolve aiming targets as soon as possible. To sum up, in order to be happier in life, it is better to cope with worse situations. Therefore, at some instant,time people will understand, ignoring and staying away from that situation is not a permanent solution for them.