To meet the growing needs of food for the increasing population, country should make use of genetically engineered foods. However, some people believe that GM foods are not only unhealthy but affect the nature too. Do you agree or disagree about this

Recently, there are many studies and research according to the problem related to the lack of food for people. Furthermore, for solving this problem, the government should pay a lot of attention and effort to it. After an enormous amount of time, scientists find a possible solution for this urgent problem - genetically engineered food. However, despite this, society is divided on two sides. First, thinks that engineered food is a good way. Second, find this solution unhealthy and dangerous for our planet. I would partially agree with those sides. On the one hand, nutrition which was created at the laboratories can solve the problem of a lack of meals for people. There is a big number of ones, who really need this for their survival. Taking this method, we give a chance for those, to live in a country where they can close their needs. Moreover, this way the government can follow the consumption and where they are bigger or smaller and that can make other research and discoveries much simplest. On the other hand, the second increased issue in many countries is environmental problems. In the past, decades community totry protect our world from pollution, green house affects, destroying of ozone lay. Unnatural types of growing plants can damage our nature much more. Additionally, there is one more complication, people are unhealthy in feeding way because this food will contain many preservatives. It is no doubt that society against this type of food when they know about the dark side. To sum up, genetically grown food can positively affect our problem with increased population, but otherwise, they can also lead to disasters related to nature and to an unhealthy life. From my point of view, finding one solution which would be perfect for everyone are impossible and we just should take all sides and accept it.