Some people fear that technology is gradually taking over control our lives while other think that it has led to many positive developments in all aspects of their life.

It is undoubtedly true that advancement is growing at an alarming pace. The majority of individuals ponder that technology is taking control from human hands to their hands. Others believe that technology proves a boon to complete human requirements. As far as I am concerned I am in the favour of latter notion. This essay will discuss both aspects in the upcoming paragraphs. To Commence with the first point is how automation is creating problems for humans. The predominant demerit is advancement is the biggest reason to increase the in unemployment. To explain this, the equipment or machines that are made with advanced automation those able to produce material in tones that hundred of labourers are unable to do in the same duration. To cite an example majority of companies use several machines on construction sites these help them to build buildings more efficiently and perfectly in a given time duration. Consequently, though gadgets are becoming a boon for some purpose they prove devastating in future for blue-collar workers. On the other hand, machinery is the only way to deal with problems such as advancement used in the health sector, for Communication purposes and to complete the requirement of the massive population. To elaborate on this, instrument and advanced devices are becoming more popular to recuperate patient who goes through fragile diseases. They deliver therapies to people who are suffering from cancer. For instance, a survey conducted by World Health Organisation in 2022 revealed that instruments and Robotics were used by developed nations to assist patients who fight with covid-19 and provided medicine and food to them in quarantine areas. As a result, It has a catastrophic effect on employment but humans can never survive without automation. Taking everything into consideration, it is an undeniable truth that technology hit devastated to environment and employment but it also helps the world to take out of fragile circumstances.