In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast transport for cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some which are obligated to expense capital on building new lines for railway while some people argue enhance existing mass transport is more important in several countries. Thus, I believe by expanding more fleets and comfort ness are the best options currently. I will elaborate on my point below. to begin with, the necessity of public transportation such as buses, commuter lines, taxis, and mrt is more needed by society nowadays, while the authority should enhance by providing capital expenditure to add more fleets. Subsequently, fleet availability will compensate people's need as well as spread the concentration of passengers in one station or terminal. In addition, the new fleet can also bring comfort ness to customers because of features equipped inside that are far better than the oldest. On the other hand, the new railway lines also take place for some countries to provide rapid mass transport to support business activities. Besides, the initial capital cost sometimes make contentious opinions from different level of communities because only a few people take benefits from it as well as it can not be a good solution to make people shift from private car to public transport, as a,result it will exacerbate the traffic bottleneck,especially in developing countries. In conclusion, Therefore, I believe by captivating the existing fleets and comfort ness it will have a big impact on citizens rather than building new railways lines to accommodate fast mobility in the cities.