Even though globalization affects the world's economies in a positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. Discuss the idea.

Nowadays, the planet become a global village. Globalization is directly related to the world's economies. In this situation, it affects in both ways, positive and also negative. I will discuss the pros and cons of globalization and also give an opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, technology plays a vital role in the development of countries. These days, it is easy to export and import raw materials and food because of the transportation system and the use of technology. For example, India is the second largest producer of wheat and rice. The northern part of the world is the coldest region. In the region, it might not be possible to grow wheat. So, India export of 86% of the total production of wheat exported in countries. As a result, the survey of government departments, 20% of the economic rise in decades. Moreover, local companies collaborate with national or international companies, therefore, job opportunities have increased significantly. On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks of globalization. Some developing countries or cities can not reach to national or international level because lack of knowledge and a lower rate of education. In addition, all brand sales globally. Hence, domestic market sales become declined significantly. For instance, Ferrero Rocher is a world-famous chocolate which is an Italian company, it is exported worldwide. Consequently, other companies such as Cadbury and Nestle become less profitable. In conclusion, there are both positive and negative sides to this system. In my point of,view there are more advantages rather than disadvantages of development.