Some people think that enjoying the present is more important than planning for the future for both countries and individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every moment in an individual's life is important. For this growth, whether in the present or future. Some people argued that enjoying each moment of growth is very important rather than thinking of the future. I totally disagree with this statement. I will discuss the reasons in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora of reasons for these situations. Firstly, life is unpredictable, people do not know will what happen in the forthcoming. If people are well planning for the future, they combated every situation. Nowadays, individuals think of enjoying every moment and they spend a lot of money on expensive clothes, food and other items instead of saving money. For example, if folks invest money in growth insurance, it will help them any time when needed. Secondly, seeing from the government's perspective. It is a necessity to plan the forthcoming for cities and the country's development. When the government could not organise their ideas, it affects both individuals and the country. For instance, when the authority could not plan the economic side. In the fourth coming years, citizens suffered economic crises and it would also affect the country's development. However, some folks are overthinkers. So, they of the think coming situation instead of living this beautiful life. It would lead to health issues. To illustrate, in the survey of the Indian government, 28% of folks suffered mental health issues because of the tension about the coming days. In conclusion, life is shorter so, we live with fun but it is also important to make plans for the forthcoming years to better our lives.