Some people think that the government should make university education free for all students, regardless of their financial situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial opinion about educational institution tuition in which some individuals are of the belief that university study expenses should be paid by the government for all pupils whether they can afford higher education or not. This mentioned viewpoint which I partially agree with a number of justifications has its own proponents. On the one hand, providing free education for community members have two main drawbacks. Initially, this education plan on a big scale needs a number of resources for instance extra universities as well as teachers' payments which could be a burden for the economy in the scale of the national budget. Moreover, a shortage of educational and research facilities is inevitable and could result in an inefficient crowded class where the outcome is not outstanding at all. From another angle, helping with higher education for people from all walks of life can be a great opportunity for two rationals. Primarily, having a university grade for individuals can help them with finding better job opportunities even overseas. More importantly, providing free university education helps students from different levels of society to have an equal chance to get better jobs which concludes sustainable economic growth. To sum up, in conclusion, I feel that providing free study plans in universities first might be seen as an economic barrier for governments since they might cut budgets but it is a reliable investment in students who are the future of a nation as well as human capitals of a growing society nowadays.