Some people believe that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebration while others think it is a waste of money.discuss both views

Celebration seems like a festival because of the way they are performed and a way of bringing people together.majority believe that it is paramount to spend lavishly on a family celebration while others believe otherwise. This essay will discuss both views and my notion. On the one hand,many think it is important to spend too much money on family occasion. This is because these days, people rarely get time to be with each other and it is through family ceremony they spend time together. For instance, an uncle of mine who live in other country comes home every family gathering to spend time with the family and he spend a lot of money whenever he is around. hence there is need to spend time with the family On the other hand, others think spending a lot of money in a family celebration is a waste of time. This is because of some family occasion is just one day and people at times spend a lot of money which can be for donations rather than spending it lavishly. Also if too much money is spend like that people will not have any saving for themselves at the end of the family gathering. In addition, their standard of living may decrease and will not be able to cope with the modern society. In conclusion,it is better to spend money wise regardless of whether there is a celebration or not,and it is always safe to plan ahead for any family celebration in order to control the amount of money spend on any occasion.