Some people believe that it is important to spend money on family celebration.while others think is a waste of money.discus both views

It has been noticed that some people enjoy spending wealth on family celebration because they are financially buoyant,there is financial security and it helps in bringing all the families together. while others thinks that it is a waste of capital because they have so much to do with funds and because they don't have enough of money or are having financial insecurity.I will expatiate more on both notions with relevant examples and draw logical conclusions. To begin, the family believe in spending a lot on occasions and accomplishments in the family because they are financially buoyant enough,having enough money makes them want to throw parties and invite other family members will be invited to come and celebrate with them.They believe that spending lavishly helps to bring familiar together. for example in a situation where the whole family are not staying together and one of the members of the family delivered a bouncing baby boy,they will love to spread the whole news and inform the whole families to come rejoice and celebrate with them in that way they will get to see each other again after a long while. Additionally, they believe as long as the wealth is there,why will they not spend it.in a case whereby Tunde the son of Mr Okoro came out with first class in the university and the family decided to throw a big party to the son's success and achievement it will encourage other members to want to do more and bring others close in the family. Furthermore, others think that spending lavishly is not necessary and believe is a waste of funds and resources because they are having financial insecurity,the family is not having enough and as a result will not want to spend lavishly. for example in a family that they hardly have a 3square meal in a day will not want to use the little fund they have to throw parties and do celebrate but prefer to use the fund to stock the house with food for the family. Also,if the spend unnecessary it will affect other things they need to use the money for like children's school fees,house rent,and clothes In conclusion,it is important and necessary to spend when you have enough cash and it is not a bad idea if the family are not financially stabilized and secure,they need to be cautious of the way they spend unnecessarily and spend when need be.