Some people believe that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebrations. While others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views

Many have the perception that spending plenty amount of cash on family celebrations is a necessity, while others believe that is a misuse of fund. It is very known that spending quality time with family is the number one priority for everyone. Although it is a good idea to invest plenty of cash in family celebrations to have plenty of memories and fun you can always go back to view, and at the same time, it might be an extravagant lifestyle. Firstly, plenty of people love to celebrate family occasions in a big method. For example,If a financially stable family decide on celebrating themselves in a big method, it is highly encouraged because family times are always the best time you can have. Also celebrating family gatherings extravagantly will increase the fun, memories and many other merriments. However, on the other view where it is said to be a waste of cash celebrating family gatherings extravagantly has its own point. For instance,In a case where the family is not really buoyant and has many family responsibilities yet to be cleared, then holds a family gathering and invests plenty of cash in it, it must be said to be a waste of cash. A family can use little or moderate finance to hold a basic and comfortable family celebration while saving enough cash to sort finances. In conclusion, some families enjoy holding family celebrations in a buoyant mode to create plenty of fun and memories with their loved ones. In a financially stable family that decides to hold their celebration in a big method, it is a good one because family times are definitely the best times. Moreover, in a family where they are not financially stable and choose to celebrate their gatherings in a big program can be considered a waste of cash. This might be because of other family responsibilities they might be struggling to carry out.