Some people believe that it is important to spend money on family celebrations . While others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views.

Majority of individuals argue that over usage of financial during household events is unsubstantial, however, different exponents think that it is a crucial matter. This dissertation will explain the reasons or the necessity like having get together,happy moments as well as lavishing needed funds and living extravagant life in the subsequent paragraphs. To start with, many people invite acquaintance and significant others to come and dine with them during family celebrations which a great deal of money are being used up. Evidently,they believe that this happy moment comes once in one's life and it needs not to be underated. Moreso, this is an avenue of meeting old friends and family members.lnspite, some youngsters have met their spouse by this means. For instance,a lady come in contact with his childhood friend thus they got engaged as life partner. In addition, this widens the horizons of masses by knowing the trending patterns in the society particularly lastest wears and hair stylist for ladies. In contrast, some of low earners and those that do not know how to manage their resources have to imitate the wealthy people therefore leading to bankruptcy or liquidation of people's account. Nevertheless, run into heavy debt and may not realizing paying them. An illustration, a family throw a societal party at western region of Nigeria in the year 2021 where they borrowed loan for a bank and now their buildings were confiscated because they could not pay back the money In conclusion, this disclosure expatiate on the important of having happy days with old friends hence having great occasion and living in regret after such celebrations.