Tourism has increased so much over the last 50 years that it is having a mainly impact on local inhabitants and the environment . However , others claim that it is good for the economy. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of tourism and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the development of human beings is attached to a variety of industries, which is consisting of the tourism industry. Many people believe that the previous 50 years have witnessed an upward trend in the tourism areas, having an adverse bearing on local masses and the environment. In contrast, others oppose that this trend brings a lot of beneficial sides to the economic background. On the one hand, there are some compelling reasons why the increase in travel is one of the main factors affect directly on both the local residents and the environment. Firstly, the development of touristry renders the masses to be more frustrated and uncomfortable when they live in the vicinity of these hospitality areas. In fact, thousands of tourists will tend to flock to entertainment destinations, which leads to congestion, and noise pollution indispensably. Another main justification is that not only humans' overall health and well-being are able to become weaker but they also are prone to respiratory diseases like lung cancer, and tuberculosis if they breathe in the atmosphere here. For instance, according to the Thailand press, the tourism industry in this country has been banned in lieu of air pollution. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that the industry of touristry is more lucrative to the economy. One of the main advantages is that the income of each average individual will be improved and higher because of the bulk of job opportunities. This means that the masses will find it easy to find out a high-paid job or run their own business relating to restaurants and hotels. Furthermore, the cost of certain estates could increase dramatically if there is an expanse of travel. Taking Samson Beach as an example, which is one of the most famous beaches in Vietnam, houses and space ground along the beach has competitive cost for buyers and investors. As a result, house and estate cost experience a rise, which brings about food, and fuel prices, and especially salary increases. In conclusion, although this trend has both upward and downward sides, I am convinced that increasing travel contributes to the residents' income and the estate bill.