Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers. Others think it will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the age of the modern century, education became a heated topic. Some individuals hold the belief that we should provide an incentive for students to give remarks or condemn their teachers while others disapprove of these actions. This essay will discuss both views and give my personal opinion On the one hand, students have the capability to give their feedback and express their opinion freely, including their thought about teachers. It is beneficial to both teachers and learners. For instance, teachers who give numerous homework and students have to bury themselves in assignments and do not have enough time to engage in outdoor activities. Hence, every student should text a message or talk directly with their trainer to talk about what issues they endured with fulfilling the assignment. Additionally, the relationship between teachers and students is not close. Learners are capable of contributing solutions which assist teachers in having a good term with every student in the class such as celebrating extracurricular activities. As a result, teachers will recognize their own weaknesses and find the way to make adjustments On the other hand, these students ’ actions and behaviour may make teachers feel a great sense of disappointment and dejection due to the fact that they make an effort to tackle the intricate lesson plans in order to guide students with the most straightforward instruction. Nevertheless, some amateur learners are inclined to censure for teachers ’ inexperience. In addition, a majority of high school students make a habit of misjudging and underestimating pedagogical skills which contribute nothing to improving the quality of the education In conclusion, students may be not known to appreciate. However, I strongly believe that when humans motivate students to comment on a teacher’s teaching method it will aid them in innovating the level of academic performance and making the educational system get better