Experts say if older people spend their time with other people and exercise daily their lives will be happier and healthier. However many elderly are suffering from lack of fitness. Discuss cause and solution.

Some people believe that these elderly people will be stronger and more delighted according to communicating in social relationships as well as a workout every single day. Nevertheless, they are tough to implement in exercise. This essay would delve into the reasons behind this and propose certain solutions to deal with the issue. There are several causes to lead this trend. Firstly, for these aged people who are unstable in physical health, it will be hard movement and they conventionally need to assist from other people. Hence, they would like confine in bed for many hours. Secondly, they almost spend many times staying at home, which is a reason why I don’t have many outside relationships leading to they can’t associate communication and gradually isolated and boredom feeling in their life. Fortunately, having some solutions which make this decision. First of all, the government need to encourage about positive lifestyle for old people and then celebrate some activities which must be suitable in terms of their movement as well as provide these policies which serve and assistance by these volunteers who always stay with them in order to share and talk. Furthermore, it’s based on this plan that they also have friends more and treatment for mental health which will no longer feel sole. In conclusion, older people have a trend about sedentary and isolated due to age-related sicknesses that restrict movement issues. In my opinion, they need to participate in these activities in society in order to have good physicality and meet new people.