Some people believe that young people know about international pop and movie stars but now very  less about famous people from the history in their own country.  Why is this? How can more interest be created in young people to gain more knowledge about their own famous people from history

As a matter of fact,  pop music groups, famous stars, games are all the rage at the present time. It has been believed that young people pay more attention to international pop and movie stars than renowned people from the history of their own countries.  There are some reasons  and some measures should be taken to help youngsters gain more knowledge about historical figures of their nations. And I shall explain my point of view by analysing both  reasons for the argument. To begin with, there are several reasons why the youth find more thrilling to know international celebrities. Firstly, the entertainment industry  is globally dominant and extremely successful around the world. And it is  increasing day by day worldwide people especially  among younger. As a result, these programs have become widely well-known. And history is being neglected in the school curriculum. And at the moment technology is progressing, science subjects like math and physics or English are come first rather than history, which results in poor knowledge of past cultures and events. For example,  in many schools,  the studying schedule is typically packed with math and physics classes, leaving almost no space for students to learn about history. That's why, history is only thought once or twice a week, which is inadequate for the young to increase their knowledge about famous from the past From my point of view, there are some solutions to such issues. In today's world of all we must change history classes at the schools. During the time in class, should be separated into topics related to World History, and individually to the history of the country. This will bring more attention to famous people of the nations. Furthermore, we can involve youngsters to know about famous people from the past by means of releasing movies, songs and games which is included information about historical figures. To sum up,  changing young people's horizons or someone's interests is not a straightforward task, but with good programming and organization? it may be worth it. Young people should recognize the achievements of their own historical figures rather than international pop or movie stars