The arts,including art,music and theater are considered to be important in society.Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the Arts be included in the school curriculum.

What is Art? Is the expression or application of human creative skill and imagination.Allowing creativity in school programs is a good idea for the following reasons. Learning is acquired in a good environment, conducive,free from noise, well-ventilated's and most importantly well designed with colourful images. Let's imagine if a wall of a classroom were not painted.How will it look? Moreover,in this era, Art is given a special preference because of the great thing it has corrected. Nevertheless, still emphasizing creative learning,it also serves as a way of long time memory. For instance, children pay more attention to things they can see, feel and touch,it last longer in their brains.examples: cardboard for symbolic signs, billboards for advertisements, posters etc. Furthermore, entertainment is one of the best ways to relieve stress and the mental health of an individual. This is a beautiful job of Art. Stress can be reduced with the following means; Listening to music,watching films, craft work of different images.It gives room for critical thinking, serves as a source of employment, promotes creativity, and develops self-esteem and also nature's culture. Although,some schools still go against Art work because, it was believed could have a negative impact on children, as kids usually get distracted by objects and lose concentration while studying. Also, watching drama and listening to songs could also be wrongly misinterpreted by them which can mislead younger adults. Finally, Art, Music and theatre should be encouraged in the school environment to improve learning and stop boredom. Imagine a world without entertainment, everywhere will look silent.