Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students sports activities as they allocate to their libraries . To what extent do you agree with this view ?

“Hobbit, or there and back again” is a Tolkien’s adventure novel about a tiny hobbit in a huge story of the “Middle earth ”. This story is a first book in a fantasy universe of Middle earth and has just a small part of lore, which will be completely written with a “Silmarillion” and will be published after dead of Tolkien. Story beginning with description of a peaceful hobbits life, which live in a clean earth holes in Shire. One of those hobbits is a Bilbo Baggins was visited a vizard Gandalf with 13 dwarfs. On this meeting Gandalf tells Bilbo about their purpose — keep a way to the mountain which once belonged folk of dwarfs and now is captured dragon Smaug. On the way to the mountain with companions happens several event’s like when they were in Trolls prison and running out from Goblins into the cave when Bilbo firstly find the Ring. Finally they approach to the mountains and try to kick out sitting at hill of gold Smaug. After his dead army of elves, another dwarfs and goblins come to the mountain with purpose take a part of Smaug treasure. Elves and dwarfs create alliance against goblins and successfully have victory. Eventually Bilbo return to the Shire and start write Change the form of the verb writing show examples the story “Hobbit, or there and back again” which he will finish after several tens of years when his son Frodo Baggins will start them own adventure