nowadys many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.what might this be the case.what could be the disadvantages of being self-empolyed.

Recently, many people prefer to be self-employed, rather than to be an employer. It has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. Some people think its advantages outweigh the disadvantages, while others do not think so. In my eyes, there are more disadvantages. Firstly, it has been argued why I think disadvantages of being self-employed outweigh the advantages. Admittedly, there are many positive aspects of being a boss. For example, one well-known businessman, Blair White once said"Once you are a boss, you can totally feel the real sense of freedom" In addtion, you have more chances than others to be a rich people. Moreover, you can build your successful career. It is thus clearly shown why many people choose to be self-employed. However, there are many negative sides of being a boss. As far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of society is to make people happy. For instance, one recent article published in Nelson Magazine revealed that being a boss means you have more pressures on yourself because of more responsibilities. Besides, it is quite risky to be broke in the bad economic situation. Worsemore, you will surely be a busy person and can not get enough time to spend with your family or friends. There is no doubt that being a boss brings you more stress, rather than happiness. To sum up, I hold the view that being a boss has more disadvantages. In order to address this issue, the government and people should make a concerted effort to find a solution.