Information on consumer spending on different items in 5 different countries in 2002. Percentage of national consumer expenditure by category 2002.

Illustrated in the table is the comparison in the proportion of numerical figures of buyer's expenses in Ireland, Italy, Spain,Sweden and Turkey in the year 2002. ✅ Overall, it is evident that individuals who enjoyed food, drinks and tobacco were the most popular classes of consumers. The highest populace for the grade was noticed among those for refreshments for the given countries. However, other categories for investment like clothing or footwear had lesser pay while the least was attributed to relaxation and academics.✅ The Turkish and Irish spent almost 32.14% and 28.91% on consumable items respectively while Turkey was highest for counterpart nations.ln addition, Spanish, Sweden and Italian squandered below one-fifths each on the same commodities. Again, almost one in ten was charged in buying clothes and footgear footwear by the Italy masses hence other countries had relatively the same percentage for the goods.✅ Consequently, Turkish being the largest proportion of the group amounted to leisure and learning at 4.35% followed by Sweden and Italy people with 3.22% and 3.20% each as well were of the same level. Also, Spanish was recorded as the least number at 1.98% for the period.