Nowadays people get married and have children after the age of 30. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your opinion and examples based on your experiences.

In this contemporary era, individuals are going to be wedded to another person after getting above than 30 years as well as planning their baby exactly after the marriage. while, it assists them to undertake their responsibilities and complete their family, I believe it has several drawbacks that it leads to the shortage of financial resources due to prompt decision. First of all, enjoyable happy life is the main principle of this trend. This is because youngsters might feel delighted by spending precious time with their loved ones which gives them the opportunity to share their sorrows and every moment of life. Moreover, they can able to learn responsibilities which could not be experienced at a bachelor's age which prepares them to accomplish and tackle hard situations. For example, the majority of young boys who did not take an interest to do any job were starting to earn a huge money to fulfil the demands of wife and children. However, early marriage has various bad points which cannot be ignored. Besides this, a person will become financially weakened, if getting married and have children before a certain age. This is because, a load of juveniles studies and running a family is not easier and might put a person into large losses. For instance, as per the news headlines in Argentina, it is revealed by reports that in the previous year, more than 60% of the masses were not able to cover their loans taken by them for their toddler's higher studies tends to break their accommodations, where they live. To conclude, it is clear that although it has people's own choice to be married as per their desire, still I firmly opine that they should settle down first to cover their family expenses.