Nowadays many people choose to be slef employed rather than to work for a company or organisation.why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

Money is an inevitable factor in our life. Now more and more people are rely on self-employment rather than work for a company or organization. This essy analyses the reason for increasing numbers of self-employment and its downsides. My point of view regarding abovementioned statement explained in the following paragraph. To begin with, the reasons for increasing numbers of entrepreneur is that a few people do not like to work under a organization, because they do not like to obey the rules and regulations they are their own boss. Moreover, when they are doing their own business they get freedom. To be clearer, they can take leave their own wish and also reshedule the meeting depend up on their convenient time. In addition business man can avoid unnecessary stress caused by coworkers. For example, to working under in a company team work is an important one if they do not have, it increase the workload thus, it leads to high pressure from senior staff and create stress. However, there are some demerits for the self-employment. First and foremost one is that, the person need to take the whole risk alone, if any crisis happen, as well as to start a new business they need huge amount of initial investment. Furthermore, those who are starting new business if the person do not have awareness about the business (how to run) it result financial lose. To sum up, although there are many reasons for to start a business such as people get more freedom however, if the person do not have proper knowledge about business leads to financial lose.