Today more and more tourists are visiting Places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.What are the benefit and disadvantage for tourists who visit such places?

People nowadays always have optional activities for their leisure time such as making a great adventure to rural areas where has it never been taken by the others like the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. These occasions have benefits and also drawbacks. Adventure always be fun. It can boost our relaxed feel and the best way for our body produces dopamine which gains joy and excitement. There are two benefits to doing these hobbies. First of all, visiting rural zones can give our children other insights into science and the history of past life. Knowledge about cacti or lizards in the desert or polar bear movement in the Antarctic area can obviously be read by our kids. Furthermore, they can make a good point of view about another creature and area that has never been exposed before. Secondly, coming to see unvisited areas can also boost our capabilities of understanding a map. Sometimes when we are looking for direction we will get misunderstood. So we can call our guide to get direction through our goals. Moreover, these actions also can improve the welfare of the local community such as getting some dates in dessert from the local market or maybe looking for handcrafts from local tribes in the Antarctic. In contrast, these actions also have disadvantageous. The majority of the community usually take a photo or harm the plants in the protected areas. These forbidden actions also disturb what other community care about. Therefore, visiting rural places should be tightened for long-term policy. In conclusion, the protection of natural life should be increasingly tight by the local government and it needs more contributions from the third party to do the same calls while they get some benefits from tourists that need to spend their spare time there.