Research shows that global warming is caused by human activity. What are the possible effects of climate change and what can government and individual do to reduce this?

It is often analysed that certain activities like deforestation and pollution are causing changes in climate and affecting human lives. It causes floods, initiates wildfires and many other problems, this can be solved by using natural energy resources. This essay will discuss these issues in detail and shed some light on their outcomes and solutions. To begin with the effects, the entire world is experiencing these changes, some regions more than others. For instance, underdeveloped countries are facing consequences like heavy flooding, which destroys millions of lives and their houses are crumbled to the ground. Moreover, the extremely hot temperature is burning down the biggest forests, along with that it produces smoke, loss of trees and pollution is dropping our air quality index causing health issues. To exemplify, the increased percentage of carbon monoxide in the air is responsible for causing a number of respiratory diseases. Furthermore, littering is a common habit which pollutes the environment. However, if people and administrators work in coordination they can minimise these issues which are leading to disasters in the world. Government should encourage people to grow plants. For example, give locals incentives for planting trees. In addition, people should use cycles and public transport or switch to electric cars. Additionally, energy plans should be made and houses should start using solar energy sources for their electricity rather than relying on coal and gas usage to supply them electricity as the smoke produced by fuel, coal and gas contributes to climate change. In conclusion, our environment is being severely affected, and these effects are numerous are detrimental, our local bodies are governments should work hand in hand to save the world and implement strategies which are fruitful.