Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. how might having a lot of money make people happy? what other things in life make poeple happy?

Many individuals opine that a direct route of happiness is wealth.People who have a lot of money can have more comfortable life than the ones who does not have. However, there are other things in life which is more important then money and give individual satisfaction and helps to create happiness in life. on the one hand, there are numerouse ways to be happy when masses have a gigabucks. Firstly, they have a easy access of every convenient thing they want in life. For example, expensive house or cars. Secondly, they can travel the world and can visit where ever they like. The ability to own anything and do whatever they want gives them joy. Thus, money helps people to own any kind of life they want to enjoy. On the contrary, with a lot of money people can bring happiness in thier lives but it does not mean that there is not any other thing which can make them happy.The best example of it is relationships and family. A healthy relationship provide multitudes immense joy and by spending a quality time with lovedones give them satistfaction. Thus, human cannot enjoy their whole life with only money, they need thier family around, with whom they can share their happiness. To conclude, money is important to survive in this materialistic world and money can be a way to enjoy life buy buying expensive things but having family and friends around gives satisfaction in life.