Importance of social media on mental health, discuss the pros and cons.

The usefulness of social networking on mental health. In this context, I will be discussing the advantages and disadvantages of the consequence of social networking on the wellness of man. And at the end of this, I would reach a reasonable conclusion analysing why social publishing creates awareness, serves as a medium of entertainment as well as a negative impact based on the abuse of social publishing. Firstly, social publishing serves as a medium of entertainment for the public. Entertainment has in ages arguably been one of the most important parts of human life and social networking has contributed a whole lot to this ranging from different artistry to music which helps in mental relaxation. Furthermore, Social publishing has in many ways created awareness for society most especially the youth which has helped to widen their knowledge as well as promote effective marketing skills such as advertising and influencing. Social publishing has contributed immensely to this. Secondly, we never can overemphasize the negative outcome of social publishing. For instance, Nudity has become a thing on social networking that even children now have access to which can bring about bad influencing and this will in many ways affect the child`s reasoning, Also population use social publishing for bad business such as fraud and this will have a negative outcome on the health of the population involved. In conclusion, the usefulness of social publishing can never be filtered out as well as the negative aftermath cannot be ignored. However, Limited access to social networking can be brought in as well as social security can be tightened so fraudulent activities will cease to happen.