Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

People have always been experimenting with different styles of education. In recent years, home teaching became more popular and more people start paying attention to it. Even though home education may provide a better quality of knowledge, I believe that it is important for kids to study in schools with other children of their age. First, private education at home definitely ensures a higher level of understanding. The main reason for that is the amount of attention paid to a kid. A teacher in school wants to spread their attention among all children in a class, whereas during teaching at home, they are focused on a single child. For instance, a recent study conducted by Education Ministry states, that 70% of children in schools can not understand subjects well because of the lack of special attention. On the other hand, schools provide an environment, which makes it possible for a child to interact with other kids. This makes it possible for them to build crucial social connections and brings a better understanding of the world. Social skills have always been as much important as the general knowledge provided by the education system. For example, an individual with good soft skills can be more productive because of how easily they can establish new connections and support old ones. In conclusion, this essay shed light on the benefits and drawbacks of home teaching. It is important for a parent to make a balanced decision about the type of education for their child. However, I believe that in most cases school education outweighs its disadvantages.