Developing countries require international organizations' help. Some people prefer financial aid while others think practical aid and advice are better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed that global organizations should assist financially and practically to developing countries. It is claimed that commercial support is important for a community in need, whereas advice and practical assistance are more beneficial. I am convinced that financial aid is more relevant for developing countries in hard times and to develop main infrastructures. On the one hand, practical aid and advice are better for developing countries to build capacity to address their own challenges and to find solutions for their own internal problems, rather than relying on the onside help. For example, technical assistance and training programs help to develop their own skills and knowledge which are necessary to improve the overall living of society and to develop economic growth. Additionally, these kinds of support are relevant for developing countries to create their sustainable systems which help to build self-reliant communities and to address their own needs over time. On the other hand, financial aid is thought to provide immediate relief to developing countries in times of crisis, natural disasters, and conflicts. This relief helps to provide food, shelter, clothing, and medicine to save lives in difficult times. Taking Turkey as an example, during terrible earthquakes in this country, many people suffer from homelessness and hunger. However, international organisations and communities sent their immediate support to this country to demonstrate compassion and humanity. Moreover, financial support is also important to improve country's the major infrastructures like schools, hospitals, and roads which are relevant to improve the quality of living of the society. In summary, although advice and practical aid are necessary to create self-reliance and build their own sustainable systems, financial aid is more beneficial as first aid in difficulties and helps to improve important infrastructures for developing countries.