More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

There has been a noticeable increase in the number of individuals consuming adequate diets as well as engaging in daily sporting activities. These can be linked to an increase in technological advancement and the opening of gymnastics centres. These healthy habits can also be improved through fitness education coupled with encouraging district cooperation. This essay will explain more with a logical conclusion. To begin with, there is a popular saying that well-being is wealth and with development in technology, exposes the public more to the benefits of eating a balanced diet through advertisements on radio, television and the Internet. More people have access to information on various foods, the advantages of eating in moderation as well as dangers of certain items. For instance, a friend who has the tendency of becoming obese reduced his calorie intake and augment it with the burning of excess fats through the education he got from the internet. In addition, the opening of recreation centres has made it easy for individuals to have regular exercise plans to keep fit. Several gym offices can be seen in the neighbourhood that attracts people to participate with easy accessibility. Moreover, these services can be improved by encouraging association support through face-to-face energy education of individuals, families and associations. For example, people on a visit to the hospital can be advised on the diet to improve their energy and can be taught the type of activities they can engage in based on their capability and strength and also informing a particular area about their local foods and how to combine them to yield nutritional value. In addition, state aid can be emphasized by encouraging each society to incorporate exercise in their routine to sensitise their members. There is a neighbourhood in my area that allocated time for jogging during their monthly meetings to boost members' morale. In conclusion, bodily exercise and consumption of body-friendly foods have improved over time due to technological advancement with the increase in sports centres and there is room for improvement through strength promotion and district involvement.