Thesedays, problems with pollution are becoming worse, particularly in large cities. What are the reasons for this and how can this be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, community in big metropolis face more problems related to infection and they argue that it is not to be better from time to time because of two main reasons. Therefore, to tackle the problem, personally, I believe that government should create viable regulations of environment and give relaxation to industrial tax. These days, the increasing number of companies as well as small businesses established in the cities make more pollution. This phenomenon leads to more carbon oxide emitting into the atmosphere, producing far more industrial waste both solid and liquid, and reducing green space for trees. In addition, public in the center tend to use private vehicles such as cars that contribute to a great number of pollution. People get easier access to purchase the vehicle and there is not enough good public transportation leading to people often using private transportation. In my opinion, governments should make tight standard regulation of the environment for a new company which will develop new plant in the metropolis as the companies have to use high technology equipment that allows less pollution and have a brief procedure to handle their industrial waste. Furthermore, to make businessmen more attracted to environmental issues, authorities could give them awards. For example, the companies which can fell down their emission, would get a tax reduction for enhancing their staff. I believe this measure could cause more companies to evolve their understanding of the environment. To conclude, despite the development of industries and the rising number of vehicles, governments have to be concern provide high standard regulation and give awards to businesses.